Whelp…

I just realized that it has been over a month since I last posted… Time sure flies by when you’re watching Netflix and being bored… Sorry about that.

Not much has been going on really. The only thing I can think of is that two weeks ago I helped out with a summer theater camp and had to teach Jackson 5’s “ABC” to twelve 5-7 year olds… Let me tell you, that was a challenge. But in the end, it turned out really good. I may or may not have cried a little.

But yeah… that’s pretty much all that’s been going on other than working.

Oh! I forgot to mention that I can now talk with my boyfriend!! It’s made being without him a little easier but not much. I can’t wait until he comes back in a few months… even though that’s still a while away…

So yeah… now I’m just getting ready to leave for school in about a month, working to pay tuition, and shopping on Amazon like nobody’s business.

I’ll try my best to update my posts more often.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

